Here is to TWO YEARS and many more


Higher Ed Web Marketing is 2 years old today…

I started the blog in San Diego at the CASE Communications, Marketing, and Technology Conference. I remember being inspired by colleague Andrew Careaga. Andrew was offering his take on the important issues in higher ed marketing and I thought I had something to offer.

I don’t always have time to blog once a week but I try to post something interesting and offer some insights at least a few times a month. I hope that I can offer a perspective on different challenges that we face as higher education marketing experts. And of course I hope you enjoy reading the posts from time to time, because I enjoy writing them.

To another 2 years….

One Response to Here is to TWO YEARS and many more

  1. Happy birthday! I’m still enjoying and learning from Higher Ed Web Marketing.

Leave a Reply

