One Final Moment – the end of March Madness


Tonight is the last game of the college basketball season marked by the championship game in the Men’s Basketball Division I tournament. I decided to look at both the UNC and Michigan State websites today to determine who would win tonight.

Looking at both MSU was able to draw me in easier and I was more apt to want to click around and find out about the school. UNC was a grouping of links for different audiences and topical areas and didn’t do much to draw me in. Based on those observations MSU should win by a landslide tonight. Of course I have no empirical evidence that a basketball team’s performance has any correlation to the attractiveness of their website and in my bracket I have UNC as champs!

enjoy the game – who do you think will win.

Leave a Reply

