The top ten reasons why I love my blackberry more than my wife:


The top ten reasons why I love my blackberry more than my wife:

#10 – The blackberry never talks back

#9 – It came with a user manual

#8 – It is not expecting a thoughtful well-wrapped Christmas gift

#7 – When I bring the computer home instead of the blackberry,the blackberry doesn’t get jealous

#6 – If I tell the blackberry something it does not forget

#5 – It came with the only accessories it needs – a leather case and power cord

#4 – If I am lost it waits until I ask it to help with directions

#3 – It never has a bad day that it wants to talk about

#2 -The blackberry does not send mixed signals – if you are getting a message, you know it

#1 – The blackberry can be turned to silent

(PS do not try this at home. My loving wife helped not only to inspire the idea for this blog post but also created some of the items.)

4 Responses to The top ten reasons why I love my blackberry more than my wife:

  1. Ron says:

    Hehehe…I’ve had mine for less than a month and I’m a convert for sure.

  2. Kendra Martin says:

    This is a very bold move, Paul! Thankfully, your wife was involved or I wouldn’t want to go home tonight.

  3. Bradjward says:

    Hahahhaha! Watch yourself, man. 🙂

  4. predfern says:

    I do think it’s important to note again that this was a post for fun and in jest. We did have a blast this morning on the way to work coming up with the list.

Leave a Reply

