One long week


It has been a long week and you can see the effects of that with neglect to the blog. I spent a good chunk of time working on 2 presentations that I am really excited to give this week at the CASE District II conference in Baltimore.

I hope to post a few times from the conference but you never know how busy you might be. I am also interested in attending some of the sessions on print to digital strategy, building a brand based upon collaborative communication strategies, raigin money in a web 2.0 world, PR strategy in the age of networks.

I am particularly excited about my tuesday morning presentation with Liz Rotter from Studio – e design on What Higher Ed Can Learn from Barack Obama. If the session goes well it could turn into a blog post later this week.

2 Responses to One long week

  1. ANJUM says:

    HI PAUL CAN YOU SEND ME YOUR TWO PRESENTATIONS FROM THE CASE CONFERENCE? I’D LOVE TO TAKE BACK THE LEARNINGS TO U OF T!

  2. Paul Redfern says:

    I have loaded both on my slideshare account that can be accessed at

    http://www.slideshare.net/coachfern

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

